Board of Trustees Schedule 2022

Board of Trustees Schedule 2022

Date Time Location Regional Update
Thursday, January 20, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321Click here to join the meeting, opens a new window
Thursday, February 17, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Cascade Branch
2870 Jacksmith Ave SE, 49546

Zoom Link 

Caledonia/Cascade
Thursday, March 17, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321

Zoom Link 

Thursday, April 21, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49331

Zoom Link 

Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Engelhardt Branch
200 N. Monroe Street, 49321

Zoom Link 

Alto/Englehardt
Thursday, June 16, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321

Zoom Link

Thursday, July 21, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321

Zoom Link 

Thursday, August 18, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321

Zoom Link 

Thursday, September 22, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321
Kelloggsville/Wyoming
Thursday, October 13, 2022 KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321
Thursday, October 27, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Amy Van Andel Library
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321
Amy Van Andel/East Grand Rapids
Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:00 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321
Thursday, December 15, 2022 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE, 49321

*The “Regional Update” Column indicates a special presentation from the specified Regional Branch Managers.

 

Back to Top