Congrats to the Teen Poetry Contest winners!

We received almost 100 entries to our Write Michigan Teen Poetry Contest and we were so impressed with the poems! Congrats to the 20 winners, who will each receive a $50 gift card to Meijer.

Eleanor Barrett - The Lake
Regina Cassese - Reality Hits
Jackson Smith - Why Did I Name my Dog After Food?
Munira Alemayehu - Nauseous
Zsana Hoskins - Journey to Oz
Amelia Verbrugge - Black and White
AJ Johnson - Dancing
Rachel Tiv - Before We Clock Out
Anika Deshpande - Fiction's Charm
Kaymin Behrens - The Aftermath
Abby Siguenza-Zoleta - Pillow
Maggie Sheller - If Only
Andy Vo - Mankind's Infestation
Korey Deans - Where I'm From
Zoe Paskewicz - Trees
Lydia Boersma - A Piece Of Cake
Grace Flynn - Weeping Willow
Jamie Anderson - Let Me
Layla Martini - This Love
Clara Koster - Breaking Siblings Young