Board of Trustees Schedule 2024

Board of Trustees Schedule 2024

The Kent District Library provides access to services and programs without regard to an individual’s disabilities. Reasonable accommodation can be provided without charge, including auxiliary aids and services as necessary. If you have special needs, please contact the Kent District Library Executive Office at least 72 hours prior to the meeting at 616-784-6074.

Date Time Location Regional Update
Thursday, January 18, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, February 15, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, March 21, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Krause Memorial Branch

140 E. Bridge Street

*Krause Memorial

(Rockford) Branch

Thursday, April 18, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Grandville Branch
4055 Maple Street SW
*Grandville Branch
Thursday, June 20, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, July 18, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Comstock Park

3943 West River DR NE

Thursday, August 15, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, September 19, 2024 4:30 PM KDL Caledonia Township Branch
6260 92nd ST SE
*Caledonia
Thursday, October 17, 2024

Budget Work Session

4:30 PM KDL Wyoming Branch

3350 Michael Ave SW

*Wyoming
Thursday, November 21, 2024

Budget Hearing

4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center DR NE
Thursday, December 19, 2024

Executive Director's Evaluation

4:30 PM KDL Service + Meeting Center
814 W. River Center D. NE

*The “Regional Update” Column indicates a special presentation from the specified Regional Branch Managers.

 

Back to Top